I wreck house… and now officially high tech!

John here.  Look at what I’ve done…. the blogosphere handicapped person that I am! 

I just made and posted this on YouTube and figured out how the heck to embed the video here.  If you were keeping up with me on Twitter (johnnybwicz) you will see that I have been more impressed with my wife’s blog posts. 

I take it back.  I’m way more impressed with my video.

Here’s the link if the video below doesn’t work. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MwGGVDnyufc

 

4 responses to “I wreck house… and now officially high tech!

  1. Good job, John. You told me to pause while you answered your Blackberry in the shower, but I thought it was important to remain true to the whole event.

  2. I like that you at least pretended to feign humility for a second. But I ultimately have to agree with you. The video is, by nature, more impressive than text posts.

    I can’t freaking wait to see the finished product.

  3. Nice job! The house is going to be amazing!

  4. Pingback: Update 4/17 | Home Is Where The Blog Is

Leave a Reply

